CYC Awards Night Winners for 2018:
Overall Monday Night - Satisfaction, Randy Johnston
B Fleet Winner Monday Night - La Minot. Steve LeClair
Overall Wednesday Night - Satisfaction, Randy Johnston
Overall - Satisfaction - Randy Johnston
Fitzroy Rock Race - Ardezan Andrew Rankin
Northumberland Challenge - Totally Irresponsible, Adam Affleck
Sportsmanship - Steve Cudmore, for mentoring Junior Sailors
New Skipper/ Rookie of The year - Sail LaVie, Mike LaVie and crew 
Race Committee Volunteer of the Year - Helen Blake